There are two ways to place an order. You can either locate the product or service you wish to purchase and you will then be directed to your nearest store. Or you can locate your nearest store first by using the FIND YOUR NEAREST STORE search box at the top of the screen.
Unfortunately, not. Due to the dynamic nature of our ordering system your order becomes live once you submit it. In certain circumstances we may be able to help so we suggest giving us a call quoting your order reference number. You can contact us via the methods listed at the foot of this page.
If you’re collecting in-store then we suggest you look at your items before leaving and address any issues with the store owner. If your order has been delivered store via any of the methods shown at the foot of the page. Please note that for personalised products or prints, there must be a physical defect for us to look at a replacement. Unfortunately, we cannot replace items because they didn’t come out as you’d hoped because the products have no re-sale value.
To comply with data protection best practice we will from time to time remove unused images and projects from our system. These rules are different dependent on whether you have created an account or using the site as a guest. In general terms the rules;
As a Guest. • If you have signed in as a guest your projects will be deleted after 3 days of inactivity.
As an Account Holder
• If you have signed into your account your unsaved projects will be deleted after 7 days.
• Any projects which you completed but did not order will be deleted after 90 days.
• Any images you have uploaded but not ordered as prints or used in any projects will be deleted after 90 days
Auto Enhance is a special feature which will ask you if you’d like us to automatically and intelligently enhance the colour, sharpness and exposure of your images. Remember it is your choice to use it. Whilst we expect the images to be improved, we cannot be held responsible if they are not to your liking.
This is another helpful feature which will let you know if the resolution of your image is too low for the project you want to use it in. For instance, a lower resolution image may be fine if you want to print it as a 6 x 4 photo but not high enough if you want to print it as a 12 x 10. The warning appears as soon as the software feels the image is not suitable for the project you are creating.
At present you can crop your images or turn your coloured image into a black and white image. You will find these options by clicking the small arrow which appears on each of your photos when you are creating a project. As new features are added they will appear under the arrow so keep checking!
This depends on what type of products you want to order but in general terms you can upload images in the following formats;
RGB / JPG / PNG
(Please note that PNG files must not contain an alpha channel)
For fully editable products such as some Photo Books you can also upload images in JPG and TIFF file formats. Remember that you will not be able to use images uploaded in these formats for all future projects.
Unfortunately once you have selected your favoured store your account will be locked into it. You can create another account using a different e-mail address and choose another store as your favoured store for that specific account.
This stops customers accidentally placing orders for collection in stores too far away from their location.
Send a message to Kodak Express London Camden
Disclaimer: The information and photographs contained on this page are supplied by independent Kodak Express Digital Solutions participating stores. Kodak cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided.